Book Now
>
Check In
#
Check Out
#
Room(s)
Adults Per Room
Children Per Room
The Westin Resort & Spa, Whistler
4090 Whistler Way • Whistler, BC V0N 1B4 · Canada • Phone: 604-905-5000 · Hotel Reservations: 888-627-8979
Local Time: 7:41 AM • Weather: A few clouds, 5 °C E-Mail Us
Winter Banner - Winter Village

Our Team at The Westin Resort & Spa, Whistler

Executive, Administration & Operations

Tony Cary-Barnard 124x175 Tony Cary-Barnard, General Manager
604.935.4300
tony.carybarnard@westinwhistler.com
Lisa McCormick 124x175

Lisa McCormick, Hotel Manager
604.935.4397
lisa.mccormick@westinwhistler.com

Passion: Sailing

Team - Khaled Issa

Khaled Issa, Director of Finance
604.935.4381
khaled.issa@westinwhistler.com

Passion: Family

Team - Josianne Fox

Josianne Fox, Director of People & Culture
604.935.4353
josianne.fox@westinwhistler.com

Passion: Adventuring

Team - Andrew Misquitta

Andrew Misquitta, Director of Rooms
604.935.4337
andrew.misquitta@westinwhistler.com

Passion: Volunteering

Chef Brad Cumming 124x175

Brad Cumming, Executive Chef
604.935.4343
brad.cumming@westinwhistler.com

Passion: Travel and Food

Check out Chef's blog, the Whistler Foodie
Jeff O'Brien 124x175

Jeff O'Brien, Food & Beverage Manager
604.935.4375
jeff.obrien@westinwhistler.com

Seika Gray 124x175 Seika Gray, Outlet Manager
604.935.4338
seika.gray@westinwhistler.com
Stephen Baumberg 124x175 Stephen Baumberg, Chef Concierge
604.935.4323
stephen.baumberg@westinwhistler.com


Sales Department

Team - Carol Eberhard

Carol Eberhard, Director of Sales & Marketing
604.935.4360
carol.eberhard@westinwhistler.com

Passion: Family

Team - Martha McKay Martha McKay, Sales Manager, Eastern Canada,
based in Toronto
416.620.1775
martha.mckay@westinwhistler.com

Passion: Skiing
Team - Lee Meller

Lee Meller, Tour & Wholesale Sales Manager, based in Vancouver
604.904.5662
lee.meller@westinwhistler.com

Passion: Portsmouth Football Club

Team - Geetu Verma

Geetu Verma, Account Director, Western Canada Association, Goverment, SMERF
604.777.5170
geetu.verma@westinwhistler.com

Passion: Baking

Sean Hutchinson 124x175

Sean Hutchinson, Account Director, US West
604.935.4303
sean.hutchinson@westinwhistler.com

Passion: Travel

Team - Stephanie Boyd Stephanie Boyd, Sales Manager, US East Coast
Maternity Leave
604.575.1860
stephanie.boyd@westinwhistler.com

Passion: Family
Team - Dennis Hoffman Dennis Hoffman, Sales Manager, US East Coast
604.935.4303
dennis.hoffman@westinwhistler.com


Catering & Event Management

Team - Regine Brucks Régine Brucks, Director of Catering & Event Management
604.935.4317
regine.brucks@westinwhistler.com
Team - Rowena McHugh

Rowena McHugh, Catering & Event Manager
604.935.4305
rowena.mchugh@westinwhistler.com

Passion: Skiing, Bike Riding & Storm the Dog!

Adam Paling 124x175 Adam Paling, Small Meeting & Event Manager
604.935.4308
adam.paling@westinwhistler.com

Passion: The Outdoors


Revenue Management

Team - Nate McIntyre

Nate McIntyre, Director of Revenue Management
604.935.4326
nate.mcintyre@westinwhistler.com                                            

Passion: Baseball

Team - Laura-Lee Lofgren

Laura-Lee Lofgren, Reservations Manager
604.935.4316
laura-lee.lofgren@westinwhistler.com

Passion: Traveling