Book Now
>
Check In
#
Check Out
#
Room(s)
Adults Per Room
Children Per Room
The Westin Resort & Spa, Whistler
4090 Whistler Way • Whistler, BC V0N 1B4 · Canada • Phone: 604-905-5000 · Hotel Reservations: 888-627-8979
Local Time: 3:40 PM • Weather: Partly cloudy, 5 °C E-Mail Us
Winter Banner - Winter Village

Our Team at The Westin Resort & Spa, Whistler

Administration & Operations

Team Tony Cary-Barnard

Tony Cary-Barnard, General Manager
604.935.4300
tony.carybarnard@westinwhistler.com

Our Team Lisa McCormick

Lisa McCormick, Hotel Manager
604.935.4397 lisa.mccormick@westinwhistler.com

Passion: Sailing

Khaled Issa, Director of Finance
604.935.4381
khaled.issa@westinwhistler.com

Passion: Family

Team Kathy Wallace

Kathy Wallace, Director of Human Resources
604.935.4353
Kathy.wallace@westinwhistler.com

Passion: Nature

Team Brad Cumming

Brad Cumming, Executive Chef
604.935.4343
brad.cumming@westinwhistler.com

Passion: Travel and Food

Check out Chef's blog, the Whistler Foodie
Team Andrew Misquitta

Andrew Misquitta, Director of Rooms
604.935.4337
andrew.misquitta@westinwhistler.com

Passion: Volunteering


Sales Department

Team Carol Eberhard

Carol Eberhard, Director of Sales & Marketing
604.935.4360
carol.eberhard@westinwhistler.com

Passion: Family

Team Martha McKay

Martha McKay, Sales Manager, Eastern Canada, based in Toronto
416.620.1775
martha.mckay@westinwhistler.com

Passion: Skiing

Team Lee Meller

Lee Meller, Tour & Wholesale Sales Manager, based in Vancouver
604.904.5662
lee.meller@westinwhistler.com

Passion: Portsmouth Football Club

Team Geetu Verma

Geetu Verma, Senior Sales Manager, Western Canada Association, Goverment, SMERF
604.777.5170
geetu.verma@westinwhistler.com

Passion: Baking




Our Team Stephanie Boyd



Stephanie Boyd, Sales Manager, US Mid-West/East Coast

604.575.1860 stephanie.boyd@westinwhistler.com

Passion: Family



Sean Hutchinson, Sales Manager, US West,

604.935.4303, sean.hutchinson@westinwhistler.com

Catering & Convention Services

Team Rowena McHugh

Rowena McHugh, Conference Services Manager
604.935.4305
rowena.mchugh@westinwhistler.com

Passion: Skiing, bike riding, & Storm the dog!

Reservations

Team Nate McIntyre

Nate McIntyre, Revenue Manager
604.935.4326
nate.mcintyre@westinwhistler.com

Passion: Baseball

Team Suzy Both

Suzy Both, Reservations Manager
604.935.4316
suzy.both@westinwhistler.com

Passion: Music